<u>Helen Liang Memorial Secondary School (Shatin)</u> <u>School Management Committee Member List (2013-2014)</u>

Category of Member	Name	Email Address
Chairman	Mr. WOO Chun Sing	peoecp@edb.gov.hk
Ex-officio Member	Mr. LEUNG Tat hang	leungth@edb.gov.hk
Independent Member	Ms. CHAN Po Kwan	pkchan88@gmail.com
Independent Member	Mr. Szeto Chi Man	raymond.szeto@hkuspace.hku.hk
Parent Member	Ms. CHAN Kuen	agneschan96@hotmail.com
Parent Member	Ms. WONG Mei Mei	mimosawong716@yahoo.com.hk
Alumni Member	Mr. LAI Cheuk Tung	darkfloyd@vxrl.org
Alumni Member	Mr. AU Chuek Wing	dennisacw@yahoo.com
Teacher Member	Mr. MAK Man Kit	makyankit@edb.gov.hk
Teacher Member	Ms. IP Lai Hung	iplh@edb.gov.hk